Service to the customer for maximum availability

l

Contact

G. Legacy Pumpen &
Prozesstechnik GmbH
Dankerser Str. 23
31675 Bückeburg
Germany

+49 571 889 185 – 0

+49 571 889 185 – 11

contact@glpumps.com

Service

For GERMAN LEGACY, plant availability is the most important aspect! That is why we offer our customers the complete range of services for pumps and process plants.

We ensure that the right spare parts are always available and repair our own pumps as well as those of international manufacturers. In addition, we provide proven maintenance and repair concepts and train customer employees. Our commitment to our customers already begins with a successful commissioning. In the long term, we also operate pump stations and process plants. We increase their performance through continuous optimisation and ensure a long service life.

Shelf with spare and wear parts

Spare & Wear Parts and Reverse Engineering

German Legacy supplies spare parts for almost all pumps and process equipment from various manufacturers. We offer our customers original spare parts, on request also alternatives in OEM quality. – This includes, among others, pumps from Bornemann*, Steiblé (pièces de rechange Steiblé), Netzsch, Seepex, Wangen, Allweiler.

The basic prerequisite for high plant availability is essentially that the right spare parts are on site at the right time. German Legacy realises this through professional spare parts management.

We carry spare parts even for quite old systems. Should these no longer be available, we also offer our customers reverse engineering for special components. Get in touch with us!

Screw pump disassembled for servicing

Repair works

German Legacy repairs and maintains pumps and process equipment. Our service engineers and technicians are available worldwide and carry out qualified repairs of our own pumps and systems, but also of pumps from other manufacturers.

Commissioning

We supply pump and process systems and usually also commission them on site. The aim here is, on the one hand, to ensure the quickest possible start of the operation and, on the other hand, to identify plant potential at an early stage. You benefit from our many years of experience from a wide range of installations.

Plant Operation

We offer our customers comprehensive service on request: We operate your systems, take care of maintenance and spare parts management and you benefit from our experience and the possibilities offered by a worldwide service network. In addition to the maximum plant availability that we then ensure, our customers can then achieve further benefits:

Current visitors: 1 .

Home

Contact

Site Notice

Privacy Policy

Dienst am Kunden für maximale Verfügbarkeit

l

Kontakt

G. Legacy Pumpen &
Prozesstechnik GmbH
Dankerser Str. 23
31675 Bückeburg-Cammer
Germany

+49 571 889 185 - 0

+49 571 889 185 - 11

contact@gl-pumps.com

Service

Für GERMAN LEGACY ist die Anlagenverfügbarkeit der wichtigste Aspekt! Darum bieten wir unseren Kunden das komplette Servicespektrum für Pumpen und Prozessanlagen an.

Wir sorgen dafür, dass immer die richtigen Ersatzteile zur Verfügung stehen und reparieren eigene Pumpen ebenso wie die internationaler Hersteller. Darüber hinaus stellen wir erprobte Wartungs- und Reparaturkonzepte und trainieren Kundenmitarbeiter. Unser Engagement für unsere Kunden beginnt bereits mit einer erfolgreichen Inbetriebnahme. Langfristig betreiben wir auch Pumpenstationen und Prozessanlagen. Wir erhöhen deren Leistung durch kontinuierliche Optimierung und sorgen für eine lange Lebensdauer.

Ersatzteile und Reverse Engineering

German Legacy liefert Ersatzteile für nahezu alle Pumpen und Prozessanlagen verschiedener Hersteller. Wir bieten unseren Kunden originale Ersatzteile, auf Wunsch auch Alternativen in OEM Qualität. – Das umfasst unter anderem Pumpen von Bornemann*, Steiblé (pièces de rechange Steiblé), Netzsch, Seepex, Wangen, Allweiler. – Sprechen Sie uns an!

Reparaturen

German Legacy repariert und wartet Pumpen und Prozessanlagen. Unsere Service-Ingenieure und Techniker sind weltweit verfügbar und führen qualifizierte Reparaturen von eigenen Pumpen und Anlagen, aber auch von Pumpen anderer Hersteller durch.

Inbetriebnahmen

Wir liefern Pumpen- und Prozessanlagen und nehmen sie in der Regel auch vor Ort in Betrieb. Ziel ist dabei zum einen, den schnellstmöglichen Start der Operation zu gewährleisten und zum anderen Anlagenpotenziale frühzeitig zu erkennen. Sie profitieren dabei von unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung aus den unterschiedlichsten Installationen.

Betrieb von Anlagen

Wir bieten unseren Kunden auf Wunsch einen umfassenden Service: Dabei betreiben wir Ihre Anlagen, sorgen für Wartung und Ersatzteilmanangement und Sie profitieren von unseren Erfahrungen und den Möglichkeiten, die ein weltweites Service-Netz bietet. Neben der maximalen Anlagenverfügbarkeit, die wir dann sicherstellen, können unsere Kunden dann weitere Vorteile erzielen:

Home

Kontakt

Impressum

Datenschutz