Keeping your fluids flowing

News

Strategic partnership for multi-phase boosting concluded

G. Legacy Pumpen & Prozesstechnik GmbH and FluidScience Dynamics Pte Ltd. (FSD) are stepping up their long-standing business relationship through the implementation of a strategic partnership. The goal of this new partnership is to pool their long-standing experience in order to provide the Oil and Gas sectors efficient solutions in Multiphase Technology. To this end, FSD have become shareholders in G. Legacy Pumpen & Prozesstechnik GmbH (GERMAN LEGACY).

GLPP Exhibition in Malaysia

Exhibition Malaysia 2018

Malaysia is a growing market with many opportunities for multiphase applications. We support PETRONAS with MAFD-Studies.

The relaunch of our web page and our new company logo

We are pleased to be able to present our new web page, which reflects our values and our way of cultivating business relationships. At the same time, it presents our know-how in multiphase boosting, artificial lifting solutions as well as demonstrating our core products in …

We’ll keep you informed!

On our website, you will regularly find news about the development of twin screw pumps, multi-phase boosting and pump solutions for the oil and gas sectors. If you would like to receive an e-mail when there is news, please send us a message and we will keep you informed.

Keeping your fluids flowing!

We know how important pump technology is for your systems, which is why we develop pumps and processing technology of the highest standard. Our products make us a reliable partner for maritime equipment, tank farms, refineries and oil production.

Products and solutions

We produce and distribute pumps and processing technology which ensure that our clients can run their systems efficiently.
We keep our focus on our roots, which lie in the screw pumps on the lines of Bornemann*.

Branches and applications

German Legacy Screw Pumps provide for a safe running of systems and for a reliable transfer of fluids.

Multiphase Boosting

Time is running out…

Oil and gas are important resources of our planet. We should handle them carefully and responsibly. Unfortunately, in many parts of the world, gas is still considered a waste product and is being flared. Burning methane senselessly increases CO2emissions and takes us further away from the climate targets that are important to all of us. – Click on the clock to see in how many years we will already achieve a 1.5°C increase in global warming!

Our multiphase boosting technologies put an end to this. We see this as a small but very meaningful contribution to our planet.

Find out about the various techniques, their advantages and disadvantages, and their possible uses. The chapter contains a glossary of the most important terms in the oil and gas industry with a special focus on multiphase applications.

The “FAQ” section offers many answers to questions about multiphase technology.

The business

We combine tradition with the state-of-the-art.

We are a group of Bornemann engineers, technicians and application consultants with more than 150 years of experience. As a middle-sized German business, we are flexibly positioned. Proximity to our clients is important to us and we are represented in the core markets in situ.

Services

We offer replacement parts for and repairs to your pumps, operational commissioning and full service in service contracts.
We can launch your facilities while paying attention to local environmental conditions and optimise your facilities.

Home

Contact

Site Notice / Impressum

Privacy Policy

Keeping your fluids flowing

News

Strategische Partnerschaft für Multiphase Boosting geschlossen

G. Legacy und FluidScience Dynamics (FSD) intensivieren ihre langjährige Geschäftsbeziehung durch eine strategische Partnerschaft. Ziel ist es, die langjährigen Erfahrungen zu bündeln, um der Öl- und Gasindustrie effiziente Lösungen für die Multiphasen Technologie zur Verfügung zu stellen. FSD beteiligt sich dafür als weiterer Industriegesellschafter an G. Legacy Pumpen & Prozesstechnik GmbH (GERMAN LEGACY).

Relaunch unserer Webseite & neues Logo

Wir freuen uns, unsere neue Webseite präsentieren zu können. Sie reflektiert unsere Werte und unsere Art Geschäftsbeziehungen zu pflegen. Gleichzeitig präsentiert sie unser Know-How für Multiphasen-Boosting, Artificial Liftung Lösungen aber auch unsere Kernprodukte im …

GLPP Exhibition in Malaysia

Exhibition Malaysia 2018

Malaysia is a growing market with many opportunities for multiphase applications. We support PETRONAS with MAFD-Studies.

Wir halten Sie auf dem Laufenden!

Auf unserer Website werden regelmäßig Neuigkeiten zur Entwicklung von Doppelschneckenpumpen, Mehrphasen-Boosting und Pumpenlösungen für den Öl- und Gassektor veröffentlicht. Wenn Sie eine kurze Nachricht per E-Mail erhalten möchten wenn es etwas Neues gibt, senden Sie uns hier eine Nachricht und Sie werden immer über unsere Aktivitäten auf dem Laufenden sein!

Keeping your fluids flowing!

Wir wissen wie wichtig die Pumpentechnik in Ihren Anlagen ist. Daher entwickeln wir Pumpen und Prozesstechnik, die sich an den höchsten Standards orientieren. Mit unseren Produkte sind wir ein zuverlässiger Partner für Marine, Tanklager, Raffinerien, Ölförderung etc.…

Produkte und Lösungen

Wir produzieren und vertreiben Pumpen und Prozesstechnik die dafür sorgt, dass unsere Kunden ihre Anlagen zuverlässig betreiben können. 

Da wo unsere Wurzeln liegen haben wir auch unseren Fokus, bei den Schraubenspindelpumpen, analog zu den Pumpen von Bornemann*.

Branchen und Applikationen

GERMAN LEGACY Schraubenspindelpumpen sorgen in wichtigen Branchen dafür, dass Anlagen sicher laufen und die Medien zuverlässig gefördert werden.

Unsere Kunden vertrauen darauf, dass unsere Pumpen jederzeit laufen und dadurch die Anlagenverfügbarkeit gewährleistet ist.

Multiphase Boosting

Die Uhr tickt…

Öl und Gas sind wichtige Ressourcen unseres Planeten. Wir sollten damit schonend und verantwortungsvoll umgehen. Leider wird aber in vielen Teilen der Welt Gas immer noch als Abfallprodukt angesehen und abgefackelt. Methangas sinnlos zu verbrennen erhöht den CO2 Ausstoß und entfernt uns weiter von den Klimazielen die für uns alle wichtig sind. – Klicken Sie auf die Uhr, um zu sehen, in wie vielen Jahren wir bereits eine um 1,5°C erhöhte Erderwärmung erreichen werden!

Unsere Multiphase Boosting Technologien machen damit Schluss. Wir sehen das als kleinen aber sehr sinnvollen Beitrag für unseren Planeten.

Informieren sie sich über die verschiedenen Techniken, ihre Vor- und Nachteile sowie die Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Das Kapitel enthält ein Glossar zu den wichtigsten Begriffen in der Öl und Gas Industrie mit besonderem Fokus auf die Multiphasenanwendungen.

Der Bereich „FAQ“ bietet viele Antworten auf Fragen rund um die Multiphasen-Technologie.

Unternehmen

Moderne und Tradition im Pumpenbau

Wie sind eine Gruppe von Bornemann* Ingenieuren, Technikern und Anwendungsberatern mit über 150 Jahren Erfahrung. Als Unternehmen aus dem deutschen Mittelstand sind wir flexibel aufgestellt. Kundennähe ist uns wichtig und wir sind weltweit in den Kernmärkten lokal vertreten.

Service

Wir bieten ihnen Ersatzteile für Ihre Pumpen, Reparaturen und Inbetriebnahmen bis hin zum Full Service im Rahmen von Wartungsverträgen.

Wir nehmen Ihre Anlagen in Betrieb, achten auf die Umweltbedingungen vor Ort und optimieren die Anlagen für Sie.

Home

Kontakt

Impressum

Datenschutz